Охрид туристички водичи

Name e-mail Phone Language
Ljupcho Juzmeski
travelguidemk@gmail.com
 +38970974126 English, Greek, Bulgarian, Polish
Katerina Pipileva pipileva@yahoo.com +38970829206 English, Greek
Andrijana Bashoska andrijana76@yahoo.com +38970774300 English, Croatian
Katerina Vasileska katerina.vasileska@gmail.com +38970774300 English, Italian
Risto Risteski guideroh@yahoo.com +38975 878212 German
Biljana Risteska b_risteska_oh@yahoo.com +38970495332 French
Kliment Dukovski kdx@macedonia.eu.org +38976453143 English
Vlado Poposki   +38977831300 English,Greek
Marija Rusevska kadilo_x@yahoo.com +38978329022 English, Bulgarian
Alberta Gulicovska agulicovska@gmail.com +38970776658 English, Italian
Kliment Naumov klimentje@hotmail.com +38970853210 English
Goran Ustijanoski goranustijanoski@gmail.com +38970307302 Russian
Jasminka Trajkoska Momiroska jasmina_972@yahoo.com +38975453298 Italian, English
Mile Cvetanoski   +38970889084 English, Bulgarian
Daniel Medaroski dmedaroski@gmail.com +38970836074 English
Kire Stenkoski   +38975807985 Serbian, Croatian
Fanche Sotiroska   +38975424428 English
Pero Jakimov gen2000@t-home.mk +38970232235 English
Tatjana Momirovska Lilikj tatjana.lilic@gmail.com +38975531250 English
Naum Naumovski   +38970212164 German
Todor Aslimoski   +38970736252 Serbian, Bulgarian, Croatian
Gjoko Gjorsheski gjokotourismk@yahoo.de +38970204643 German, French
Sonja Jankovska   +38975570855 English
Krume Naumoski krumenaumoski@yahoo.com +38971304565 English
Antonio Risteski antonio_risteski@yahoo.com +38970736906 English, Bulgarian
Naumka Joleska naumkaohrid@yahoo.com +38975480565 Bulgarian
Elena Loteska loteska_elena@yahoo.com +38975421453 English, Bulgarian
Snezhana Todoroska   +38976428240 English
Jorgos Karajanis jorgos_karajanis@yahoo.com +38975424428 Greek, Polish, Russian
Zoran Tuntev germanoff@visitohrid.com.mk +38970261301 English, German
Vesna Kitoska vesna_kitoska@yahoo.com +38975801337 Bulgarian
Aleksandar Blazheski al_blaz@yahoo.com +38970212162 English
Goran Filiposki
goranfiliposki@hotmail.com
+38978210071 English
Daniel Medaroski dmedaroski@gmail.com +38970836074 English
Juzmeski Ljupco travelguidemk@gmail.com +38970974126 English
Nikola   Janev nikolajanevohrid@yahoo.com +38975569385 English
Branko Gjorsheski bs.apartments@gmail.com +38971231287 English
Nikolce Evtimoski kasper1111@gmail.com +389 70 525 521 English
Zlatko Gjorsheski bs.apartments@gmail.com +38971231289 English
Branko Gjorsheski bs.apartments@gmail.com + 389 71 231 287 English

 

Promote your Service

Accomodation

Add up to 3 images.

Validation code:
Enter the code above here :

Can't read the image? click here to refresh.